Upcoming Events

Barn Owl

Animal Corner at February Half Term

Thursday 18th February to Friday 19th February

Come and meet a variety of animals on Brocksbushes Farm.

Read More >

PennineFalcons3

February Half Term with Pennine Falconry

Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February

Read More >

P1010010

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 27th February to Saturday 27th February

Read More >

P1010011_2

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 26th March to Saturday 26th March

Read More >

Easter

Easter for Children at Brocksbushes

Saturday 28th March to Sunday 27th March

Read More >

Brocksbushes Farm Event

MG Car Cobweb Run

Sunday 24th April to Sunday 24th April

Read More >

Brocksbushes105

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 30th April to Saturday 30th April

Read More >

Brocksbushes105

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 28th May to Saturday 28th May

Read More >

P1000985_2

Brocksbushes Summer Fayre

Saturday 9th July to Sunday 10th July

A chance to taste, sample and buy some of our food products, gifts and crafts.

Read More >

Macmillanlogo (1)

MacMillan Cancer Support World’s Biggest Coffee Morning

Saturday 24th September to Saturday 24th September

Read More >

Brocksbushes116

Brocksbushes Christmas Fayre 2016

Thursday 10th November to Sunday 13th November

A chance to view, taste and buy our exclusive range of Christmas delicacies.

Read More >

Brocksbushes123

Christmas Tasting Weekend

Saturday 10th December to Sunday 11th December

Come and check out all our Christmas Goodies

Read More >