Upcoming Events

Fmho Breakfast

Farmhouse Breakfast Week

Sunday 25th January to Saturday 31st January

Come and join Brocksbushes to celebrate Farmhouse Breakfast Week

Read More >

Brocksbushes Farm Event

Animal Corner

Wednesday 18th February to Wednesday 18th February

Come and meet a variety of animals on Brocksbushes Farm.

Read More >

P1010010

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 28th February to Saturday 28th February

Read More >

P1010011_2

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 28th March to Saturday 28th March

Read More >

Easter

Easter for Children at Brocksbushes

Saturday 28th March to Sunday 12th April

Read More >

Brocksbushes Farm Event

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 25th April to Saturday 25th April

Read More >

Brocksbushes Farm Event

MG Car Cobwell Run

Sunday 26th April to Sunday 26th April

Read More >

Brocksbushes Farm Event

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 30th May to Saturday 30th May

Read More >

P1000985_2

Brocksbushes Summer Fayre

Saturday 11th July to Sunday 12th July

A chance to taste, sample and buy some of our food products, gifts and crafts.

Read More >

Halloween 004

Halloween at Brocksbushes

Saturday 24th October to Saturday 31st October

Back by popular demand, the field of screams!!!!

Read More >

Brocksbushes116

Brocksbushes Christmas Fayre

Thursday 12th November to Sunday 15th November

A chance to view, taste and buy our exclusive range of Christmas delicacies.

Read More >

Brocksbushes123

Christmas Tasting Weekend

Saturday 12th December to Sunday 13th December

Come and check out all our Christmas Goodies

Read More >