Upcoming Events

Easter

Easter for Children at Brocksbushes

Saturday 12th April to Saturday 19th April

Read More >

P1010010

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 26th April to Saturday 26th April

Read More >

MG Cars Logo

MG Car Club Cobweb Run

Sunday 27th April to Sunday 27th April

The MG Car Club – Tyne-Tees Centre are pleased to be returning to Brocksbushes Farm for their annual Cobweb Run.

Read More >

P1010010

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 31st May to Saturday 31st May

Read More >

Northumberland Sausage Co

Sampling Saturday Tasting Day

Saturday 28th June to Saturday 28th June

Read More >

P1000985_2

Summer Fayre

Saturday 12th July to Sunday 13th July

A chance to taste, sample and buy some of our food products, gifts and crafts.

Read More >

Halloween 004

Halloween at Brocksbushes

Saturday 25th October to Sunday 2nd November

Back by popular demand, the field of screams!!!!

Read More >

Brocksbushes116

Brocksbushes Christmas Fayre

Thursday 6th November to Sunday 9th November

A chance to view, taste and buy our exclusive range of Christmas delicacies.

Read More >

Brocksbushes123

Christmas Tasting Weekend

Friday 13th December to Sunday 14th December

Come and check out all our Christmas Goodies

Read More >

Santa's Grotto 002

Santa’s Tinsel Trailer Ride

Saturday 13th December to Tuesday 23rd December

Come and meet Santa and his little helpers at the Christmas Cabin.

Read More >

Santa's Grotto 011

Santa’s Christmas Tea Party

Saturday 20th December to Tuesday 23rd December

Tickets must be pre-booked in the Farm Shop.

Read More >