Upcoming Events

Archery-Master-3D-icon

Border Reiver Archery Have-A-Go Session

Saturday 27th August to Saturday 27th August

Read More >

Macmillanlogo (1)

MacMillan Cancer Support World’s Biggest Coffee Morning

Saturday 24th September to Saturday 24th September

Read More >

Brocksbushes Farm Event

Pumpkin Patch at Halloween

Saturday 22nd October to Sunday 30th October

Read More >

Halloween 004

Halloween at Brocksbushes Scary Evening Walks

Saturday 22nd October to Monday 31st October

Back by popular demand, the field of screams!!!!

Read More >

Brocksbushes116

Brocksbushes Christmas Fayre 2016

Thursday 10th November to Sunday 13th November

A chance to view, taste and buy our exclusive range of Christmas delicacies.

Read More >

Brocksbushes123

Christmas Tasting Weekend

Saturday 10th December to Sunday 11th December

Come and check out all our Christmas Goodies

Read More >

Santa's Grotto 010

Santa at Brocksbushes

Saturday 17th December to Friday 23rd December

Read More >